Team Grimmie \|/

Christina’s Christmas StageIt concert record

Hey guys, as many of you know, Christina did a concert on StageIt today and because maybe some of you didn’t have time to participate on it we record the whole concert for you.

During the concert she singed:

  • Hold on we’re going home
  • O Holy Night
  • Must Be Love
  • Stay With me
  • The Heart Wants What The Heart Wants
  • Take Me To The Church
  • Chandelier
  • Tell My Mamma
  • Over Over Thinking You
  • Let It Snow
  • I Won’t Give Up
  • Wrecking Ball
  • All I ¬†Want For Christmas Is You
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel


Share this post via:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *